Til NAV

   

 

 

 

 

 

   

              FIDESTUNET

Arbeid og Inkludering Stjørdal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 Roar Vikvang
 avdelingsleder

 Mobil:     920 15 933

 E-post:    roar.vikvang@fides.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Lillian Fånes

 veileder

 Mobil:    482 43 791

 E-post:   lillian.fanes@fides.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Anne Resell

 veileder

 Mobil:    482 41 481

 E-post:   anne.resell@fides.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Thor Olav Berg

 veileder

 Mobil:    908 64 945

 E-post:   thor.olav.berg@fides.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grethe Kristoffersen
veileder

Mobil:   903 66 909

E-post

grethe.kristoffersen@fides.as 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vera RabbenTeigen

veileder

Mobil: 476 80 795

E-post vera.rabben.teigen@fides.as

 

 

Rune Rein

veileder ung

Mobil: 481 45 186

E-post rune.rein@fides.as

 

 

Lena Bae

veileder       

Mobil: 902 38 042

E-post lena.bae@fides.as

 

 

Nina Aurheim

veileder 

Mobil:    476 82 240

E-post:  nina.aurheim@fides.as

 

 Arve Fossen

 veileder

 Mobil:    908 14 927

 E-post:  arve.fossen@fides.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 Mette Ovesen Brænne

 veileder

 Mobil:    906 84 582

 E-post:   mette.braenne@fides.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rune Wikmark

 veileder 24-7

 Mobil:    482 93 455

 E-post:    rune.wikmark@fides.as

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Eva Gussiås
 veileder 24-7
 Mobil:    954 53 160

 E-post:  eva.gussias@fides.as          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Anita Jenssen Matberg

 veileder 24-7

 Mobil:    954 10 028

 E-post    anita.jenssen.matberg@fides.as