Til NAV

   

 

 

 

 

 

   

              FIDESTUNET

 

Alf Skjerve

Avdelingsleder

Mobil:   900 83 041

alf.skjerve@fides.as

 

 

Gina Birgitte Strand Balgaard

Veileder  24-7

Mobil:   452 40 676

gina.balgaard@fides.as

 

 

Carl Robert Jacobsen

Veileder  Ung

Mobil:   901 35 168

carl.jacobsen@fides.as

 

 

Ida Eline Aksnes

Veileder  Ung

Mobil:   475 11 360

ida.aksnes@fides.as 

 

 

Hege Anette Eriksen

Veileder

Mobil:   474 66 529

hege.eriksen@fides.as

 

 

Erlend Hjulstad Arnesen

Veileder

Mobil:   481 22 932

erlend.arnesen@fides.as

 

 

Anne Lise Balgaard Lyngstad

Veileder

Mobil:   902 94 389

anne.lise.lyngstad@fides.as

 

 

Cathrine Berg Hågensen

Veileder

Mobil:   941 56 793

cathrine.hagensen@fides.as

 

Asbjørn Olsen

Veileder

Mobil: 951 07 499

asbjorn.olsen@fides.as

 

  

Elin Skjetnemark

Veileder

Mobil:   913 82 215

elin.skjetnemark@fides.as

 

 

Karin Jegtvik

Veileder

Mobil:   902 41 568

karin.jegtvik@fides.as

  

 

Unni Nordli

Kontorassistent

Mobil:   488 82 528

unni.nordli@fides.as 

 

 

Arne Sommervold

Tilrettelegger

Mobil:   975 47 004

arne.sommervold@fides.as

 

 

Dag Stemre

Kursleder

Mobil:   907 12 246

dag.stemre@fides.as

 

 

Geir Olav Valstad

Veileder

Mobil:   907 08 846

geir.olav.valstad@fides.as

 

 

Oda Eline Ulsund

Veileder

Mobil: 976 60 677

oda.ulsund@fides.as